Out now on vinyl : To The Maggot EP, Society of Silence new EP for Versatile

January 19, 2014


Following their first EP, Society Of Silence is back with the second part of their deep trip into dub techno. Three new tracks pushing their exploration further into the darkest side of techno. But without forgetting and omnipresent psychedelia…

Praised & played by Damian Lazarus, Dixon, Dubfire, Matthew Dear, Richie Hawtin, Agoria, Gel Abril, Recloose, Daniel Stefanik, Tensknake, Tiger Stripes & more.

BUY VINYL on Decks

LISTEN to the EP and more info