Zombie Zombie announce new album Slow Futur

February 17, 2016


Originally conceived as the soundtrack of an original performance by Elsa Guérin & Martin Palisse, Slow Futur finally made it’s way to the wax and is offered now as Zombie Zombie‘s new album. The album features four epic 15 minutes plus tracks, one per side of the double vinyl LP. The album will also be released in CD and digital format.

READ the tracklisting, release dates and more info about the album

Artists: , ,